Contacts

International office
Euroexpo exhibitions and congress development GMBH

Wagenseilgasse 3
Euro Plaza, Gebaude I, 3OG
1120 Vienna, Austria

Tel.: +43 1 230 85 35
Fax: +43 1 230 85 35 50

Director of Exhibitions and Sales

Ms. Ekaterina Kohlhauser
E-mail: e.kohlhauser@euroexpo-vienna.com

Project Manager

Ms. Anna Huber
E-mail: a.huber@euroexpo-vienna.com

Technical Manager

Mr. Kirill Gavrilin
E-mail: k.gavrilin@euroexpo-vienna.com

Accounting

Ms. Alexandra Böttcher
E-mail: a.boettcher@euroexpo-vienna.com


Exhibition company Euroexpo Ltd.

Arbat Street 35, Moscow
Russia, 119002

Tel.: +7 495 925 65 61
Fax.: +7 499 248 07 34

Director Travel

Ms. Violetta Toulich
Exhibitions Department
E-mail: violetta@euroexpo.ru

Exhibitions Director

Ms. Liubov Mordvintseva
OTDYKH MICE & OTDYKH Luxury
E-mail: mice@euroexpo.ru, luxury@euroexpo.ru

Technical Manager

Mr. Konstantin Levin
E-mail: technik@eureoxpo.ru

Advertising Manager

Ms. Anna Smirnova
E-mail: smirnova@euroexpo.ru

Exhibition Projects Coordinator

Ms. Ekaterina Alekhina
E-mail: katherin@euroexpo.ru

Contact us now! Our team will be glad to assist you.